Bay Of Plenty - Delegates

Your delegates for Bay Of Plenty are as below.

Name Location Division
Fintan Marshall Tauranga Anaesthetic Techs
Christopher Mitchell Tauranga Anaesthetic Techs
Michael Leach Whakatane Anaesthetic Techs
Michelle Vaughan Whakatane Medical Imaging Technologists
Amy Moynihan Tauranga Medical Imaging Technologists
Virginia Smith Tauranga Pharmacists & Pharmacy Techs
Rachel Dunn Tauranga Pharmacists & Pharmacy Techs
Clare Treloar Whakatane Pharmacists & Pharmacy Techs
Helena Parry Tauranga Physiotherapists
Anna Stokes Tauranga Physiotherapists
Sally Haultain Whakatane Physiotherapists
Kirsten Taylor Whakatane Physiotherapists
Oloff Arnold Whakatane Psychologists
Christine Brichall Whakatane Sonographers
Susan Howard Tauranga Clinical Physiology
Geraint Davies Tauranga Medical Imaging Technologists
Masson Clark Tauranga Medical Imaging Technologists

Contact Us